Aqua BEVIL & Sakura Sushi Kaiju!

it’s a DOUBLE RELEASE this friday! all remains of BEVIL & Sushi Kaiju from chromacon will be available on my online shop Friday 17 May, 1pm Pacific Time(or 4pm Eastern time / 9pm London time)! :-)

BEVIL Aqua Edition – Edition of 10 only! $50 USD.

Sushi Kaiju Sakura Flavored – Edition of 10 only! $60 USD.

Comments are closed.