BEVIL Release Info!

fresh broccoli will be on shelf this FRIDAY!! this is such a short notice i know, i have to obey BEVIL’s order and build him a comfy room in last minute…. with some help from my broccoli-slave partner amy, BEVIL seems to enjoy his new room! ❤

BEVIL will be available on my online shop from Friday, June 22, 1pm PST. (Friday 9pm London time / Saturday 8am NZ time / Saturday 3am HK time), first wave of original color will be limited to 15 figures only! runs for $50USD + shipping each, and a FREE mini photo print included only for the first wave collectors! :-)

* NUDE ALERT! below is a rear view of BEVIL photo! :P

Comments are closed.