Christmas Edition JB Release Info

it’s that time of the year again, time of giving! every christmas you’ll see me release something with extra goodies, for 2011, i’m releasing a X’mas edition JB resin toy + print package, only 5 sets available, and the lucky five will also get a free gift from me(customized santa toy revealed yesterday), all for $55 USD + shipping!

Christmas edition JB set will be available from Monday December 5th, an order form will be up at 12 noon Pacific Time(3pm Eastern Time / 8pm GMT), first 5 orders will be notify for qualification! fix your clock, set your alarm & good luck! :-)

X’mas JB print is printed on archival grade watercolor paper, measures 6″ x 8″(fits stock frames)

…and the back of X’mas edition JB, a silver heart! ❤

Comments are closed.