Count Down To Your Fortune!

so i’ve been busy packing cookies over the weekend, all 20 Fortune Tellers ready to go within 24hr!! set your alarm, fix your clock! heres the release time recap:

Monday, September 30, 1pm Pacific Time / 4pm Eastern Tim / 9pm London Time. (Oct 1st 4am HK Time / 5am Japan Time / 6am AUS Time, 9am NZ Time)

Fortune Teller Header Card


…check out the video above, that may give you some idea how the fortunes works! :)

Comments are closed.