Countdown to BEVIL Release

BEVIL is looking to recruit new broccoli slaves in a couple of hours….. i mean BEVIL will be released in a few hours!! he is looking for new home, friendly owner who can take good care of him! ;-)

Will you take BEVIL home? ❤ make sure you fix your clock! Friday 22 of June, 13:00pm Pacific Time! (Friday 9pm London time / Saturday 8am NZ time / Saturday 3am HK time)

Comments are closed.