wie-lebt-man

Silver PANDARA this Halloween!

2 of 5 PANDARA Metallic Silver Edition will be up for grab right here on Halloween(3 were sold during DTA event earlier)! so this is your last chance to secure a silver PANDARA! this special edition is limited to five figures world-wide, and limited to one per person! they are USD $55 + shipping each.

due to the small quantity, i’ll have an order form here at the time of release(not from my shopping cart), first in first serve base!

Release Time: Halloween 31 October, 1PM pacific time / 31 October, 9pm London time / 5am Tokyo time(November 1)

Comments are closed.