Nightmare Before Christmas

this holiday, Lil’ Death turn himself into Santa! a Hollow Threat style Christmas for you!! this special edition of Lil’ Death will be available for order right here(not on online shop), limited to 5 santas world-wide, two package for the good and bads, $50 (+shipping) for the naughty boy/girls, thats santa figure only! or $55 (+shipping) for the good boy/girls, this includes the figure plus a surprise little gift from santa! have you been good this year?! :-P

Order form will be up on this time: (to make it easier for you, i’ve work out the local time for some regions hehe..)
LA – December 1st, 1pm Pacific Time.
UK – December 1st, 9pm.
Japan – December 2nd, 6am.
HK – December 2nd, 5am.
NZ – December 2nd, 10am.

Comments are closed.